HOME
OFFICERS
MPGM VISITS
LMPPGM
PDDGM
COMMITTEES
COUNCILS
DOWNLOADS
CONSTITUTENT COUNCILS

Washington Council No. 1 Mt. Moriah Council No. 2 Harrisburg Council No. 7
44 W. Wheeling St 3579 Masonic Way 2701 N. Third St
Washington, PA 15301 Pittsburgh, PA 15237 Harrisburg, PA 17110
James Flanigan Sean M. Tomasic William F. McQuade
134 Rte. 231 505 Neola Drive 1330 Sconsett Way
Claysville, PA 15323 Pittsburgh, PA. 15237-2266 New Cumberland, Pa. 17070
flanman780@aol.com Sean_tomasic@hotmail.com William.f.mcquade@jci.com



Palestine Council No. 8 Mountain Council No. 9 Mt. Moriah Council No. 10
207 Church St 600 Jackson Ave 1337 Orange St
Phoenixville, PA 19460 Altoona, PA 16602 Berwick, PA 18603
Leonard G. Shirk George T. Knouse Jonathon K. Leffler
171 Shoen Rd. 2124 Eighth Ave 301 N. Arch St
Exton, PA. 19341 Altoona, PA 16602 Berwick, PA 18603
luckyroad6@yahoo.com g.knouse@verizon.net reallyjkleffler@hotmail.com



Philadelphia Council No. 11 Creigh Council No. 16 Goodwin Council No. 19
443 York Rd 400 S. 7th St 213 W. Chestnut St
Jenkintown, PA 19046 Reading, PA 19611 Lancaster, PA 17603
Kenneth Blood Harry Bertoti Seth C. Anthony
2417 E. Cumberland St 274 Kenneth Pl 1901 Mountain View Road
Philadelphia, PA 19125 Birdsboro, PA 19508 Middletown, Pa. 17057
kcblood30@gmail.com eagleman@dejazzd.com sethant@gmail.com



Pomp Council No. 20 York Council No. 21 Allen Council No. 23
22 S. 3rd St 400 Masonic Dr 1524 W. Linden St
Easton, PA 18042 York, PA 17406 Allentown, PA 18102
Matthew R. Hawk Donald M. Whistler Dale R. Shenberger
3236 Margate Rd. 348 Hillside Ln 4629-8 Indian Creek Rd
Bethlehem, Pa. 18017 York, PA 17403 Macungie, PA 18062
brother.matthawk@yahoo.com dmwhistler@aol.com dale8866@yahoo.com



Northern Council No. 24 Vallerchamp Council No. 25 Adoniram Council No. 26
220 S. Main St 220 Market St. 360 Market St
Athens, PA 18810 Sunbury, PA 17801 Williamsport, PA 17701
Bryan Tate Franklin E. Hort Carl Fenstermacher
501 1st Street 261 Housels Run Road 2630 Waldman Dr. Apt # 9
Athens, PA 18810 Milton, PA 17847 Williamsport, PA 17701
btate@stny.rr.com lajsafrank@dejazzd.com Flamedad1@outlook.com



Lebanon Council No. 27 Cambria Council No. 32 Jerusalem Council No. 33
499 S 14th Avenue 130 Valley Pike 32 W. 8th St
Lebanon, PA 17046 Johnstown, PA 15905 Erie, PA 16501
William S. Arnold, Sr. Alvin E. Just, PTIM Norman A. Schlosser
507 Weavertown Road 1725 Bedford Street 3933 Leprechaun Lane
Myerstown, PA 17067-2640 Johnstown, PA 15902 Erie, PA. 16510
wsarnold@comcast.net ajust1725@aol.com captnorman44@verizon.net



Mount Horeb Council No. 34 Bethlehem Council No. 36 Allegheny Council No. 38
25 N. Franklin St 202 Wyandotte St 10055 Old Perry Highway
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701 Bethlehem, PA 18015 Wexford, PA 15090
Bernard Golubiewski Jared Kichline Edward T. Foster
19 Main St PO Box 279 PO Box 155
Laflin, PA 18702 Saylorsburg PA 18353 Clinton, PA 15026
bernygober@outlook.com kichline1981@yahoo.com ufc318@zoominternet.net



Occident Council No. 41 Scranton Council No. 44 Hiram Council No. 45
103 W. Walnut St 420 N. Washington Ave 110 E. Lincoln Ave
Titusville, PA 16354 Scranton, PA 18503 New Castle, PA 16101
Harvey J. Long Matthew D. Mackie, III David J. Williamson
PO Box 180 99 State Street 245 Todd Ave.
Pleasantville, Pa. 16341 Nicholson, Pa. 18446 Hermitage, Pa. 16148
hjlong@zoominternet.net mdm9703@gmail.com dadwilliamson@gmail.com



Joppa Council No. 46 Temple Council No. 47 Sharon Council No. 48
1 N. Broad St 50 Church St Main & Mercer Sts
Philadelphia, PA 19107 Montrose, PA 18801 Greenville, PA 16125
Paul R. Knapp Charles E. Knapp, Jr. Robert J. Haberlen
3051 N. Reese Street 11 Fifth St. PO 194 1675 Burns Road
Philadelphia, PA 19133 Narrowsburg, NY 12764 Jamestown, PA 16014
paulsmasonic@gmail.com ceknappjr@att.net rjhaberlen@windstream.net



Liberty Valley Council No. 50 Cryptic Council No. 51 Kittanning Council No. 52
5793 Saltsburg Rd 55 E. State St Rte 66 & 85 Rayburn Twp
Penn Hills, PA 15235 Doylestown, PA 18901 Kittanning, PA 16201
William C. Woods, PPDDGM Henry Schanbaker Kevin Colledge
2439 Rolling Farms Road 49 Mercer Ave 236 Wayne St. Apt. 422
Glenshaw, PA 15116 Doylestown, PA 18901 West Burrell, Pa. 15068
maggie2439@verizon.net hsssh@comcast.net kcolledge100@comcast.net



Beaver Valley Council No. 54 Nittany Council No. 57 Riblah Council No. 59
195 S. Park St 240 S. Fraser Street 51 East 9th Street
Rochester, PA 15074 State College, PA 16801 Chester, PA 19013
Jerrold Roberts. Michael A. Slack Steven W. Beddow
1560 Barclay Hill PO Box 368, 2143 N. Bent Lane
Beaver, PA 15009 Millheim, Pa. 16854-0368 Aston, Pa. 19014
graysonoshea@1791.com gm_slack@verizon.net Beddow13@AIM.com



Butler Council No. 61 Anthracite Council No. 62 Coudersport Council No. 63
346 S. Main St 141 N. Wyoming St 111E. Second St
Butler, PA 16001 Hazelton, PA 18201 Coudersport, PA 16915
George F. Morrow Wallace H. Berger Anthony Tanner
110 Applewood Dr 2210 Mahoning Dr East 2872 East Valley Road
Gibsonia, PA 15044 Lehighton, PA 18235 Smethport, PA 16749
gmorrow@consolidated.net wally40@ptd.net Coudersportcouncil63@verizon.net



Juniata Valley Council No. 64 Regal Council No. 65 G. Washington Council No. 66
9 Main St 4 S. 2nd St 75 S. Second St
Mifflintown, PA 17059 Pottsville, PA 17901 Chambersburg, PA 17201
Lance A. Gilliand John T. Carl William W. Martz
PO Box 297 724 Chestnut Street 383 S. Oller Avenue
Port Royal, PA 17082 Hegins, PA 17938 Waynesboro, PA 17268
L1435g@nmax.net bigjohn835@yahoo.com williammartz@comcast.net



Penn Council No. 67 Shamokin Council No. 68 Harmony Council No. 70
855 Broadway 8th and Independence Sts 219 Cedar St
Hanover, PA 17331 Shamokin, PA 17872 Bristol, PA 19007
Bruce Markel Marvin R. Long Kenneth Roton, PTIM
261 S. Fortney Ave. 339 Gottshalls Ln 6 Ivy Hill Road
Hanover, PA 17331 Shamokin, PA 17872 Levittown, PA 19057
brucemarkle78@gmail.com mrvnlong@yahoo.com kroton@comcast.net