HOME
OFFICERS
MPGM VISITS
LMPPGM
PDDGM
COMMITTEES
COUNCILS
DOWNLOADS

CONSTITUTENT COUNCILS 2019

Washington Council No. 1 Mt. Moriah Council No. 2 Harrisburg Council No. 7
44 W. Wheeling St 3579 Masonic Way 2701 N. Third St
Washington, PA 15301 Pittsburgh, PA 15237 Harrisburg, PA 17110
James Flanigan Sean M. Tomasic William F. McQuade
134 Rte. 231 505 Neola Drive 1330 Sconsett Way
Claysville, PA 15323 Pittsburgh, PA. 15237-2266 New Cumberland, PA. 17070
flanman780@aol.com Sean_tomasic@hotmail.com wmmcquade@comcast.net



Palestine Council No. 8 Mountain Council No. 9 Mt. Moriah Council No. 10
20 N. Franklin, PA. 600 Jackson Ave 1337 Orange St
Pottstown, PA 19464 Altoona, PA 16602 Berwick, PA 18603
Leonard G. Shirk Jeremy R. Johnson Jonathon K. Leffler
171 Shoen Rd. 638 Cornell Lane 301 N. Arch St
Exton, PA. 19341 Altoona, PA 16602 Berwick, PA 18603
luckyroad6@yahoo.com jrjohnson0821@gmail.com reallyjkleffler@hotmail.com



Philadelphia Council No. 11 Creigh Council No. 16 Goodwin Council No. 19
443 York Rd 400 S. 7th St 213 W. Chestnut St
Jenkintown, PA 19046 Reading, PA 19611 Lancaster, PA 17603
Joseph W. Calabrese Harry Bertoti Seth C. Anthony
3958 Rowena Drive 274 Kenneth Pl 1901 Mountain View Road
Philadelphia, PA 19114-2013 Birdsboro, PA 19508 Middletown, PA. 17057
jcal49@verizon.net eagleman@dejazzd.com sethant@gmail.com



Pomp Council No. 20 York Council No. 21 Allen Council No. 23
22 S. 3rd St 400 Masonic Dr 1524 W. Linden St
Easton, PA 18042 York, PA 17406 Allentown, PA 18102
Matthew R. Hawk Donald M. Whistler Dale R. Shenberger
3236 Margate Rd. 348 Hillside Ln 4629-8 Indian Creek Rd
Bethlehem, PA. 18017 York, PA 17403 Macungie, PA 18062
brother.matthawk@yahoo.com dmwhistler@aol.com dale8866@yahoo.com



Northern Council No. 24 Vallerchamp Council No. 25 Adoniram Council No. 26
220 S. Main St 220 Market St. 360 Market St
Athens, PA 18810 Sunbury, PA 17801 Williamsport, PA 17701
Bryan Tate John S. Nace William L. Bryan
501 1st Street 3 Grayson View Ct. 5 Meadowvale Drive
Athens, PA 18810 Selinsgrove, PA. 17870 Watsontown, PA 17777
Btate4992@gmail.com jsnace@msn.com pdgbill@windstream.net



Lebanon Council No. 27 Cambria Council No. 32 Jerusalem Council No. 33
499 S 14th Avenue 130 Valley Pike 32 W. 8th St
Lebanon, PA 17046 Johnstown, PA 15905 Erie, PA 16501
William S. Arnold, Sr. Alvin E. Just, PTIM Norman A. Schlosser
507 Weavertown Road 1725 Bedford Street 3933 Leprechaun Lane
Myerstown, PA 17067-2640 Johnstown, PA 15902 Erie, PA. 16510
wsarnold@comcast.net ajust1725@aol.com captnorman44@verizon.net



Mount Horeb Council No. 34 Bethlehem Council No. 36 Allegheny Council No. 38
25 N. Franklin St 20 W Main Street 10055 Old Perry Highway
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701 Pen Argyl, PA 18072 Wexford, PA 15090
Bernard Golubiewski Jared Kichline Edward T. Foster
19 Main St PO Box 279 PO Box 155
Laflin, PA 18702 Saylorsburg PA 18353 Clinton, PA 15026
bernygober@outlook.com kichline1981@yahoo.com ufc318@zoominternet.net



Occident Council No. 41 Scranton Council No. 44 Hiram Council No. 45
103 W. Walnut St 420 N. Washington Ave 110 E. Lincoln Ave
Titusville, PA 16354 Scranton, PA 18503 New Castle, PA 16101
Harvey J. Long Matthew D. Mackie, III Howard E. Glovier
PO Box 180 99 State Street 2302 Delaware Ave.
Pleasantville, PA. 16341 Nicholson, PA. 18446 New Castle, PA. 16105
hjlong@zoominternet.net mdm9703@gmail.com hglovier@yahoo.com



Joppa Council No. 46 Temple Council No. 47 Sharon Council No. 48
1 N. Broad St 50 Church St Main & Mercer Sts
Philadelphia, PA 19107 Montrose, PA 18801 Greenville, PA 16125
Paul R. Knapp Charles E. Knapp, Jr. Robert J. Haberlen
3051 N. Reese Street PO 194 1675 Burns Road
Philadelphia, PA 19133 Narrowsburg, NY 12764 Jamestown, PA 16014
paulsmasonic@gmail.com ceknappjr@att.net rjhaberlen@windstream.net



Liberty Valley Council No. 50 Cryptic Council No. 51 Kittanning Council No. 52
5793 Saltsburg Rd 55 E. State St Rte 66 & 85 Rayburn Twp
Penn Hills, PA 15235 Doylestown, PA 18901 Kittanning, PA 16201
William C. Woods, PPDDGM Henry Schanbaker Kevin Colledge
2439 Rolling Farms Road 49 Mercer Ave 236 Wayne St. Apt. 422
Glenshaw, PA 15116 Doylestown, PA 18901 West Burrell, PA. 15068
maggie2439@verizon.net hsssh@comcast.net kcolledge100@comcast.net



Beaver Valley Council No. 54 Nittany Council No. 57 Butler Council No. 61
195 S. Park St 240 S. Fraser Street 346 S. Main St
Rochester, PA 15074 State College, PA 16801 Butler, PA 16001
Jerrold Roberts. Michael A. Slack George F. Morrow
1560 Barclay Hill PO Box 368, 110 Applewood Dr
Beaver, PA 15009 Millheim, PA. 16854-0368 Gibsonia, PA 15044
graysonoshea@1791.com gm_slack@verizon.net gmorrow@consolidated.net



Anthracite Council No. 62 Coudersport Council No. 63 Juniata Valley Council No. 64
141 N. Wyoming St 38 Main Street 9 Main St
Hazelton, PA 18201 Port Allegany, PA 16743 Mifflintown, PA 17059
Andrew J. Hudock Anthony Tanner Lance A. Gilliand
479 Lake Drive 2872 East Valley Road PO Box 297
Nesquehony, PA. 18240 Smethport, PA 16749 Port Royal, PA 17082
ahudy@windstream.net Coudersportcouncil63@verizon.net L1435g@nmax.net



Regal Council No. 65 G. Washington Council No. 66 Penn Council No. 67
2500 Center Street 75 S. Second St 855 Broadway
Ashland, PA 17921 Chambersburg, PA 17201 Hanover, PA 17331
Timothy Hahn William W. Martz Bruce Markel
21 Spruce Street 383 S. Oller Avenue 261 S. Fortney Ave.
Ashland, PA 17921-9589 Waynesboro, PA 17268 Hanover, PA 17331
Shirley@ptd.net williammartz@comcast.net brucemarkle78@gmail.com



Shamokin Council No. 68 Harmony Council No. 70
Mt Tabor Lodge Bldg. 219 Cedar St
2400 Treverton Rd., Bristol, PA 19007
Shamokin, Pa. 17872 Kenneth Roton, PTIM
Marvin R. Long 6 Ivy Hill Road
339 Gottshalls Ln, Levittown, PA 19057
Shamokin, PA 17872 kroton@comcast.net
mrvnlong@yahoo.com